Cancel Preloader
Event Agenda
Introductory Address
Dr Arvind Mayaram
Chairman, ACCESS Development Services
Release & Presentation of Inclusive Finance India Report
Presentation by Dr Alok Misra & Mr Ajay Tankha
Special Addresses
Alkesh Wadhwani
Director (Lead Poverty Alleviation Portfolio, India Country Office), Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Parag Mehta
Executive Director and Senior Vice President Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth, MasterCard
V. Vaidyanathan
MD & CEO, IDFC First Bank
Tamal Bandyopadhyay
Consulting Editor, Business Standard
Alkesh Wadhwani
Director (Lead Poverty Alleviation Portfolio, India Country Office), Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Dr Shamika Ravi
Director of Research, Brookings India
Suresh Sethi
MD & CEO, India Post Payments Bank
12.00 - 12.15
Networking Break
Prof M S Sriram
Visiting Faculty, Center for Public Policy,
Indian Institute of Management - Bangalore
In Conversation with
Dr. C Rangarajan
Former Governor, Reserve Bank of India
13.00 - 14.00
Sharon Buteau
Executive Director, LEAD
at KREA University
Dr Gaurav Raina
Head of Research Council, KREA University
Dr Bishnu Mohapatra
Dean, School of Interwoven Arts and Science, KREA University
Soumya Kapoor
IWWAGE, KREA Leadershi
Dr Jennifer Isern
CEO, Catalyze Global Impact, LLC
Lead Presenter
Subhrangshu Chattopadhyay
Senior Vice President - Sales, CRIF High Mark
Vibhas Chandra
National Manager – Individual Loan, Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
Devesh Sachdev
MD & CEO, Fusion Microfinance
Raul Rebello
Senior Vice President, Axis Bank
Jagadish Ramadugu
CEO, Vaya Finserv
Lead Presenter
Deepti George
Head of Policy, Dvara Research
Open House Moderator
Priyanka Chopra
COO, CIIE- A, Bharat Inclusion Initiative
Practitioner Perspectives
Sucharita Mukherjee
CEO, Kaleidofin
LVLN Murty
Dy. CEO, Dvara KGFS
Garance Richard Wattez
Head of Emerging Markets, AXA
15.30 - 15.45
Networking Break
Stephen Rasmussen
Lead, Technology Program, CGAP
Dr Pawan Bakhshi
India Lead, Financial Services
for the Poor, BMGF
Monika Halan
Consulting Editor, Mint
Sangram Singh
President, Indifi Technologies Pvt Ltd
Victoria White
Managing Director, Accion Global Advisory Solutions
Anand Bajaj
Managing Director & CEO, Nearby Technologies Pvt Ltd
Mr. Surendra Rosha
Radhika Agashe
Executive Director,
Chief Guest
Shri Anurag Thakur
Hon’ble Minister of State for Finance, Govt. of India
Guest of Honour
Dr Krishnamurthy Subramanian
Chief Economic Advisor, Govt. of India